Podcast and Youtube channel

Here you find information about our podcast and Youtube channel

Podcast: Tool and Library Qualification

Goal of the podcast: Answer all questions about tool and library qualification. By doing this we contribute Validas vision and increase the safety of tools, methods and libraries.

In the podcast we cover basic definition, processes and methods, we give recommendations and share practical experiences. Furthermore we cover new trends like new standards, methods, qualification kits,…

Audience: The podcast is for safety managers, developers and testers of software/hardware that are using or building tools. In case you like to propose topics or questions we would be happy to receive your message: E-Mail.

The podcast is available on all important platforms (iTunes, Spotify,..) since it is hosted at Anchor, see https://anchor.fm/validas

Host & Expert: Oscar Slotosch

Editor & Interviewer: Ivana Kurecic

Youtube Channel

We publish video recordings of our events on our YouTube channel. It starts with the video recording of our Validas Advent talk, in which Oscar Slotosch introduces a safety plan for the creation of a Linux validation kit.

Our video channel is hosted by Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCfa1_sYi7OOZD2zodyNsQDg

Podcast & Youtube Channel

Hier finden Sie Informationen zu
unserem Podcast und Youtube Channel.

Podcast: Tool and Library Qualification

Ziel des Podcast: Alle Fragen zum Thema Tool und Library Qualification zu beantworten und damit unseren Beitrag zur Validas Vision zu leisten: Die Safety von Werkzeugen, Methoden und Libraries zu verbessern.

Im Podcast werden gundlegende Begriffe, Anforderungen, Prozesse und Methoden erklärt, sowie Empfehlungen gegeben. Ferner werden praktische Erfahrungen vermittelt und neue Entwicklungen (Standards, QKits, Methoden,..) aufgezeigt.

Zielpublikum: Der Podcast richtet sich an Sicherheitsmanager, Entwickler und Tester von Software / Hardware die Werkzeuge verwenden oder entwickeln. Falls Sie Themenvorschläge / Fragen zum Podcast haben, freuen wir uns über eine Nachricht an E-Mail.

Hören Sie gleich in unseren Promo-Teaser rein:

Der Podcast ist auf allen wichtigen Plattformen verfügbar (iTunes, Spotify,…), da er bei Anchor gehostet wird, siehe https://anchor.fm/validas

Gastgeber & Experte: Oscar Slotosch

Redaktion & Interviewer: Ivana Kurecic

"O. Slotosch ist eine wandelnde Tech-Enzyklopädie"

“Wenn Sie sich mit der Qualifikation von Werkzeugen und Bibliotheken vertraut machen möchten, ist dies die richtige Person. Es gibt weltweit nur wenige Menschen mit diesem Know-how.”
iTunes-feedback von User Wer_da?

Youtube Channel

Auf unserem Youtube-Channel veröffentlichen wir Video-Mitschnitte von unseren Veranstaltungen. Den Anfang macht der Video-Mitschnitt unseres Validas-Advent-Talks, in dem Oscar Slotosch einen Safety Plan für die Erstellung einens Linux-Validation-Kits vorstellt.

Unser Video-Channel wird von Youtube gehostet: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCfa1_sYi7OOZD2zodyNsQDg