Certification of Validas Tool Qualification Process

The Validas Tool Qualification Process
has been certified by TÜV-Süd

TÜV certificate

Certificate

The Validas Tool qualification process is based on the Validas Qualification Methodology and uses a model-based framework with which the qualification kit (QKit) can be easily and systematically created. Thus, concentration on the essential points of tool qualification listed below are important:

  • Specification of the features and use cases of the tools
  • Determination and systematic analysis of possible errors using an error model
  • Determination of an appropriate qualification and test strategy

The framework includes generic compliance reports that demonstrate compliance with essential security standards (including ISO 26262, IEC 61508, EN 50128, DO-178b). The compliance of the specific QKits are ensured if they are successfully verified and validated.

The Validas tool qualification process has been successfully certified by TÜV, which means customers who use such a developed QKit of Validas, can now be assured that its usage in their project is qualified and if necessary, can also be certified.

We guarantee it!

Zertifizierung des Validas Tool Qualification Process

Der Validas Tool Qualification Process
wurde vom TÜV-Süd zertifiziert.

TÜV-Zertifikat

Certificate

Der Validas Tool-Qualifizierungsprozess basiert auf der Validas Qualification Methodology und verwendet ein modellbasiertes Framework mit dem Qualifizierungskits (QKit) einfach und systematisch erstellt werden können. Hierbei ist die Konzentration auf die nachfolgend aufgeführten wesentlichen Punkte zur Tool-Qualifizierung wichtig:

  • Spezifikation der Features und Use Cases der Tools
  • Festlegung und systematische Analyse möglicher Fehler anhand eines Fehlermodells
  • Festlegung einer geeigneten Qualifizierungs- und Test-Strategie

Das Framework enthält generische Compliance-Reports, die die Compliance zu den wesentlichen Sicherheitsstandards (u.a. ISO 26262, IEC 61508, EN 50128, DO-178b) dokumentieren. Die Compliance des konkreten QKits ist gewährleistet, wenn dieser erfolgreich verifiziert und validiert wird.

Der Validas-Tool-Qualifizierungsprozess wurde vom TÜV erfolgreich zertifiziert, d.h. Kunden, die einen so entwickelten QKit der Validas einsetzen, können sich darauf verlassen, dass der Einsatz in ihrem Projekt qualifiziert ist und ggf. auch zertifiziert werden kann.

Wir garantieren dafür.