Our partners

HighTec

HighTec

HighTec offers automotive grade compilers based on open source technologies LLVM and GCC. For the ASIL-D certification of HighTec products like C/C++ compiler and its libraries, the world leading TÜV certified qualification technology of Validas is used. HighTec offers in close collaboration with Validas, ASIL-D library qualification of standard libraries or customer specific libraries.

Solid Sands

SolidSands

Solid Sands, based in Amsterdam, is the leading provider of compiler testing and qualification technology in North-America, Europe and Asia. Their mission is to put quality into C. They do that by improving the quality of C and C++ compilers, libraries and analysis tools, and by enabling their safe and secure use. SuperTest, the best possible compiler test and validation suite, helps Solid Sands’ customers to achieve the compiler quality level required by the ISO language and functional safety standards.

Validas uses SuperTest for building C and C++ compiler qualification kits.

TÜV-Süd

TUEV

Validas AG cooperates with TÜV-Süd in two areas:

1) TÜV-Süd has qualified the Validas Tool qualification process to be ISO 26262:2018 and IEC 61508 compliant, i.e. if Validas builds a QKit (and successfully performs Verification and Validation) it will be compliant to the standards.

2) Once Validas AG has qualified a tool (using the above certified method), we guarantee that it will be possible and easy for the tool provider to successfully achieve a TÜV-Süd certification for the qualified tool to be applicable up to ASIL D or SIL 4. Validas can offer to guide/support tool providers (with Validas QKits) towards TÜV-Süd certification of the tool.

More information about the Validas Tool Qualification process can be found here.

Unsere Partner

HighTec

HighTec

HighTec bietet für die Automobilindustrie klassifizierte Compiler an, die auf den Open Source-Technologien LLVM und GCC basieren. Für die ASIL-D-Zertifizierung von HighTec-Produkten wie dem C/C++-Compiler und seinen Bibliotheken wird die weltweit führende, TÜV-zertifizierte Qualifikationstechnologie von Validas verwendet. HighTec bietet in enger Zusammenarbeit mit der Validas ASIL-D-Bibliotheksqualifizierung von Standardbibliotheken oder kundenspezifischen Bibliotheken an.

Solid Sands

SolidSands

Solid Sands mit Sitz in Amsterdam ist der führende Anbieter von Test- und Qualifizierungstechnologien für Compiler in Nordamerika, Europa und Asien. Ihre Mission ist es, Qualität in C hineinzubringen. Hierzu verbessert Solid Sands die Qualität von C- und C++-Compilern, -Bibliotheken und Analysewerkzeugen und ermöglicht deren sichere Verwendung. SuperTest, die bestmögliche Compiler-Test- und Validierungs-Suite, hilft den Kunden von Solid Sands, die von den ISO-Sprachstandards und funktionalen Sicherheitsstandards geforderte Compiler-Qualitätsstufe zu erreichen.

Validas verwendet SuperTest für die Erstellung von C- und C++-Compiler-Qualifizierungskits.

TÜV-Süd

TUEV

Die Validas AG kooperiert eng mit dem TÜV-Süd in Sachen Toolqualifizierung. Die Kooperation untergliedert sich in zwei Teilbereiche:

Konformität

TÜV-Süd hat die Konformität des Validas Tool-Qualifizierungsprozesses zu den Safety-Standards ISO 26262:2018 und IEC 61508 zertifiziert. Damit wird gewährleistet, dass die von Validas AG erstellten QKits diesen Standards entsprechen.

Zertifizierungs-Support

Wir bieten Hilfestellung für die TÜV-Süd-Zertifizierung von Werkzeugen bis ASIL D oder SIL 4. Durch die Anwendung des Validas Tool-Qualifizierungsprozesses ist es gewährleistet, dass eine TÜV-Süd-Zertifizierung für ein qualifiziertes Tool einfach möglich ist. Wir übernehmen die Garantie hierfür.

Weitere Details zu unseren Zertifizierungsprozessen finden sie hier